Skip to content

Selfmadevip
Dear SMV members, we are making SMV more success oriented. From now on copyrighted material posts will be removed from SMV. Only discussion on success oriented topics is allowed. Thank you. Viktorados

Seeking Financial and Business Partner

Here you can advertise your product or service

Seeking Financial and Business Partner

Post by fhxx on Thu Nov 11, 2010 1:31 am

Greetings,

I am looking for a 50:50 partner, in which you come up with the money, and I have the extensive knowledge to trade your capital in the option trading market for a monthly return. I am NOT a broker and this is a proposal for starting a common business only.

What I will do is NOT speculation or gambling. I am a mathematician and I have extensively studied trading options in an aggressive, but risk-conscious way. I created a trading plan, which I tested on several online trading platforms with huge success. I have already put my own money on the line, but now I want to make this to an income generating business.

I am not here to promise unbelievable returns (I will give you an excel file with some financials) -- I am looking for a true business partner, who is putting money into a common business (as a loan) -- I will then generate monthly income (same amount for me as for you) via trading and over the time, this business will pay you back your loan.

I would offer full transparency on what I will do, even explaining to you the how and why (if you like to hear it). The business will be located in the State of Nevada. I have a lawyer here who can set up the business and its bylaws and who can also help us with a state of the art tax strategy.