Skip to content

Selfmadevip
Dear SMV members, we are making SMV more success oriented. From now on copyrighted material posts will be removed from SMV. Only discussion on success oriented topics is allowed. Thank you. Viktorados

Newbie here

Introduce yourself to the other members of our self help forum

Newbie here

Post by bellevuelimo on Tue May 31, 2011 6:48 am

I would like to introduce about myself. I am here in this board newbie. I have visits some few thread and reply that has great informative information. I hope that I will be sharing my knowledge with this discussion site.
Thanks.

Re: Newbie here

Post by Sethor on Sun Jun 05, 2011 4:48 pm

Hello All, I just joined this site, I live on the east coast US.
:)
Sethor

Post by Rodney on Wed Jun 08, 2011 3:15 pm

Hi there . . . !!!
I am also new to the forum, just joined and this actually is my first ever post here in th efroum.
Have a nice day.
Last edited by Rodney on Tue Jun 14, 2011 1:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Rodney

Post by abnerson on Thu Jun 09, 2011 10:56 am

HI there me joined newly here at the forum, I joined this one forum after reading the posts and look deeply into the threads of the forum... I hope that on this board I have nice time spend with all you guys.......
abnerson

Post by Goldy2 on Fri Jun 10, 2011 2:10 pm

welcome aboard guys! this is the site that can CHANGE YOUR LIFE for the better! :wub:

read, share & participate...you dont have to understand it all.... YOUR UNCONSCIOUS mind will pick up everything you need here...cause you have your conscious mind which is able to track 7+-2 facts at once and your unsconscious -which keeps track of everything and for which some people claim is the most powerful thing in the universe...leave it to your unconscious to soak up everthing you need...