Skip to content

Selfmadevip
Here is what our members say about us...
"Finally I found my way to Self Made VIP. I hate beeing mediocre. I want to make the best of my life and I think this here can help me making my dreams come true. So, I'm looking forward to the time on this board."
temp0, 14 Apr 2008 More testimonials can be found here

Introduction...

Introduce yourself to the other members of our self help forum

Introduction...

Post by A-GAME on Thu Feb 26, 2009 3:09 pm

Hi everyone. My name is Adam. I am 26 years old and live in Sydney Australia. I have been using self improvement techniques for about 5 years now. I did not have the most positive childhood and after reading ''you can heal your life'' by Louise Hay, i decided to change my life and stop being a victim. I constantly read self help books such as ''think and grow rich'' by napoleon hill, ''you were born rich'' by Bob Proctor, ''the science of getting rich'' by Wallace D Wattles. As you can tell, my main aim at the moment is to better my financial situation. I use goal setting methods, visualization techniques, positive affirmations, all things learned from reading the books i mentioned and others and not just in regards to money, but in all areas of my life. I am fully aware that my potential is unlimited and with the right guidance i will achieve all my goals. Its getting to the point now where although my beliefs in these areas are strong, my will power and confidence is starting to slow down. Im not sure what my problem is, or if i may have some mental blocks regarding success and money but i am having no luck finding the answers myself so i joined this forum to try and find out and possibly find a mentor that can give me some sound advice and guidance. I cant wait to succeed, not only to achieve my own goals but i would also like to help others achieve their own goals one day. I look forward to participating in this forum and learning as much as possible. :D
A-GAME
Self-Made VIP
Self-Made VIP